Christ is born! Glorify Him!

Well, my sweet husband was able to gift me with a tablet this morning. What a welcome surprise since I have not had a working computer at home for nearly a year!  Perusing the pages of this spacenearly always convinces me to start blogging again.  I think I need it. I need to savor. I need a place to freeze frame these fleeting moments.  Like the piles of journals tucked quietly underneath my bed…resting in their dusty tub, filled with teenage memories and young adult pondering. Here these days and moments can sit and rest in their dusty cyber home while the years cycle by too quickly and months unravel into life. I need this space. I aim to be back more frequently……

Glory to God in all things :) Merry Christmas!

4 thoughts on “Christ is born! Glorify Him!

Leave a Reply

