refreshing spaces

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

For some reason the tidy-up bug hit me today. Maybe I’m feeling anxious for the spaces to be used in new ways. Most had fallen into disorder after the summer’s fun. I’m slowly working at it. Tomorrow is a laundry day so less will get done. There’s still the closet in the office which holds craft, art, sewing supplies and school resources. Then the boys closet….oh dear.

I’m glad I took these pictures to remind myself of the ordered state because it won’t last. That’s just how it goes.

Fighting entropy one day at a time!

What are you sprucing up?

4 thoughts on “refreshing spaces

  1. Christina

    I just cleaned some of my kitchen cupboards, my master bedroom closet, and our “spare room.” It always feels so good, though I’m always in wonder of how many things I accumulate even when I try not to!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

